It’s Happening…

The next generation of tennis rivalry is starting to take shape. While Roger Federer has been pumping out kids like a factory, Novak Djokovic took to Twitter today with is message

I’m not going to be sure on how I want to react to this for a while. I’m happy for him, I’m sad for myself, and I know that she is saying thanks to God. Hopefully this child is cute, and talented in some way, shape, or form. Congratulations to you two… I guess. You guys just continue to live it up in Greece all engaged and with child. Don’t worry about me. I’ll just be putting all my hopes and dreams in the trash, and into prayers that I don’t hear this kind of thing from Grigor.

 

Leave a Reply

