Ok So Part 2

This was actually really tough, and not for the reasons I thought. I thought everyone was going to be super hot, and I was going to have so many options. Instead, I was scrambling for options. I can’t say i’m 100% proud of this list. I was going for like who is real GQ model HOT pieces of meat, not just hot for tennis.

So this list is the Victoria Ybarra Top 13 Hottest Tennis Pros (ranked 1-300). Why? I figured it would only count to feature players who actually played. This is probably only like top 100, because the lesser knowns have no pictures

Wild Card

Colin Fleming – He’s Scottish and mainly plays doubles but look at him

13. Lukas Rosol – There is something there

12. Daniel Brands – You probably have never heard of him. I hadn’t before, but he is ranked #59 so maybe. Who cares he’s hot German man. 

 

11. Rafael Nadal – He’s on this list for his body, but his constant struggle face puts him at 11

10. Fernando Verdasco- He’s personally not for me, but he is a handsome man.

9. Ernests Gulbis – The more I keep looking at pictures of him the more I’m into it. He almost looks like what Andy Murray should look like

8. Jeremy Chardy – I mean I’m not mad about this face

7. Janko Tipsarevic – One of Serbia’s finest

6. Dmitry Tursunov -He’s making his comeback both on the court and in my heart.

5. Novak Djokovic – Hate him or love him he’s an attractive person

4. Benoit Paire – He’s good looking and tall

3. Feliciano Lopez – I was going to put him lower, but then I found this picture and my faith was restored

2. Fabio Fognini – I’ll just say that my feelings probably just multiplied since the last post

1. Duh

Leave a Reply

