It’s The Men’s Turn

So, yesterday I highlighted what some of the ladies were wearing next week. I wanted to do the men too, but the women took too long. So I had to separate it. Oh Well, here are the men.

We’re starting with Roger Federer.

Roger’s full gear

What a surprise… It’s boring. Grey on grey on grey on grey on a touch of baby pink. Awesome. Next.

Andy Murray’s outfit is in the spirit of the tournament. With Aussie green and yellow, it’s a step in the right direction. The Barricades are pretty sick too.

 

Now taking a step back is Novak. I love Novak, but this is just plain.

bleh

Like I get it. I don’t even know who you’re sponsor is, what should I expect, the clothes really have nothing to do with winning, etc., etc. The outfit still sucks.

Now with Tsonga, we are actually getting somewhere.

This I can get into. This stands out. This has some life into it. This even has some… pizzaz if you will. Let’s keep this going….

…And we do, because even random Lotto is doing it better.

Here is Ferrer, Lotto’s finest. Yes, the wristbands are a little much, but hey, at least there is some vision, or just plain something going on here.

Now, here is part of the blog I like to refer to as “Fila is Sexist”. I showed you yesterday the mess they are putting on their women this season, and I’ve showed you their atrocious past. So I know you are thinking now “What are the men getting this year?” Well I’ll show you.

Janko Tipsarevic is rocking this look already.

What the heck Fila?!?! This is like nice. This isn’t ugly or boring (well its a little boring, but remember its Fila). It’s classy. Why can’t the women get any of this classy business? Now I’m getting upset.

Lastly (because I can’t end on an upset note), here is what Rafa was supposed to wear to the Open.

I really like it. It’s a nice counterpart to Serena’s ensemble. Oh well, he’s not going to be there. This was a waste.

 

One thought on “It’s The Men’s Turn

  1. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could
    i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

Leave a Reply

