I’m all over the place

There is so much to write about, and I have no idea where to start and what to do. Like I said last post, I was going to show you how dumb some of those no names were. Then this happened..

 … and I pretty much forgot my own name. These are Andy Murray’s dogs… wearing his medals. Not only are they the cutest dogs ever on their own, but they are wearing olympic medals! O.M.G.

Ok, now that I’ve controlled myself, I guess I will go back to what I was going to do before. Well what I was going to do before was show you stupid, awkward pictures like this one 

and this one

Thanks a lot guys. Yes, I was going to do that, but now I’m over it. Can you blame me?  The dogs just threw me off. There was an earthquake last night.  It’s also Old Man Federer’s 31st birthday today. Mardy is pretending to win medals

Serena is dancing 

Janko Tipsarevic is posting this

This girl is bitter even though she should be happy she got something after falling on her butt.

And last, but certainly not least, this exists. WHY? WHY DO YOU MAKE IT SO HARD YET SO EASY TO LIKE YOU RYAN “JEAH BUDDY BRO” LOCHTE 

I might be in California running on London time. I decided that Lolo Jones might be my new favorite person. A girl can get confused, and over what she was going to post. We better be glad that I made this one right now, because who knows what would have happened in the next five minutes.

Leave a Reply

