Roland Garros Swag

In celebration of the French, I’ve decided to highlight all of the important things you need to watch your tv in style. All courtesy of the Roland Garros Store of course.

First up, this stunning Swatch

This says classic French Open… Not. Since when are white and baby blue RG colors? Good thing they put that tiny logo at the bottom so now everyone will know what its for.

No see I want something that when I wear it says “I LOVE THE FRENCH OPEN”, “YES, ACTUALLY I DID JUST COME BACK FROM THE FRENCH OPEN”, or “TENNIS PLAYED IN FRANCE IS MY LIFE”

I may have just found that

Or not. This says “Hi, I try really hard to be cool, but instead I look like I took my style from an old cuban man”. While I do think this is getting closer, its not exactly what I going for.

Got it!!!! PERFECT!!!!

Yes! Thats it! I’ll just buy clay in a jar! This says “I’ll spend 30 bucks on anything!” .. Oh and I mean ANYTHING!

I’ll probably just stick with the watch.

Leave a Reply

