I need this now

Here is Azarenka’s new look for the French Open this year. I love. I want to wear this NOW. Yes, I’m ignoring the fact that I will NOT look like that at all, but I’ll take that risk. I’ll just be happy with the fact that I can tell people I’m Victoria, and well that will be true.

It must be nice to be a top player, and get you’re own signature outfit. You don’t have that awkward moment of showing up in the same thing as your opponent.

 

Oh, that’s what Ana gets.

It must be nice to be a top ranked player sponsored by Nike.

One thought on “I need this now

  1. Rob says:

    Nice to see Azarenka break out some new threads. Ana would look good even if she wore an old grocery bag.

Leave a Reply

