Nike is finally getting it right!!

Thank you, Nike! You have finally put the two hottest athletes on the planet together in one video.

This video also perfectly showcases the two of them.

Of course, with a quick change of shoes you get to see a bit of Rafael Nadal’s football past. Which he excels at. I really need to get me some Mercurial Vapor IIIs so I too will be great at EVERYTHING!!! That’s what the message guarantees right? Or if I buy them (which they probably cost as much as my car) I get to hang out with them? Either way, I’ll take them

Leave a Reply

