I guess Caro didn’t get the memo

I’m sure that the WTA sent out a message to the top saying “Hey girls, for the top 8 Istanbul photo shoot we are going for a high fashion/cultural look.” That’s at  least the message Sam, Vera, and Agnieszka got. I guess someone must have missed spelled Caro’s email address though.

Getty Images via The Slice

Girl looks like shes about to hit the clubs in that dress. I mean don’t get me wrong its a cute dress, but when everyone else is wearing below-the-knee, flowly, poofy dresses the tight, up-the-crotch number isn’t a good choice. Thank goodness this girl has a body like a box of else this dress would be totally innapropiate.

I mean it’s literally up her crotch

Getty Images via The Slice

Leave a Reply

