What I am about to post is… well..

Maybe the greatest thing ever, or perhaps just the opposite. Kuznetsova did a photo shoot in New York quite recently. The results are.. well.. shocking..

Photo by Chris Kolk

Photo by Chris Kolk

Yes. That is Svetlana Kuznetsova! She looks… feminine. Might I say that it actually works too. These photos are believable that she might look like this all the time (even though we know it’s not true) . I want to meet this Chris Kolk guy, and give him a big hug. Actually, I want to marry him. I mean, at least I want him to take my picture, so I have something good for facebook.

What is going on in the world?!!?! Like First these absurd pictures, and then there is this crap where someone commented on the video with “The Djoker goes HAM”.

That’s it. I’m going to bed. Someone wake me up when the universe re-aligns itself.

Leave a Reply

