Finally, something to motivate my workouts.

 

I’ve struggled to get my morning-now-almost-afternoon workout going today. I think I finally got something to get me onto  that treadmill. I just need to remember I need to look GOOD to get something that looks like this.

Enjoying all Thailand has to offer, Grigor Dimitrov took part in a Muy Thai fighting demonstration. The demonstration was held in Bangkok on Wednesday.

from PTT Thailland Open website

Dimitrov told the ATP, “The boxers were awesome, it was a great experience. It is my fourth time already in Thailand and the people really adore this kind of thing so it was a good chance for me to join them in their environment. It was fun.”

Lets get serious here. It’s Grigor Dimitrov… shirtless… pretending to kick the crap out of someone. I’m down. As we may know though, Grigor could be shirtless reading a telephone book for all I care, and I’m interested. Newsflash: I’m into Grigor Dimitrov, and I believe that the whole Dimitrov/Tursunov deal is the best looking doubles team alive.

You can check the rest of these photos out, and more words from Grigor himself at the Thailand Open and ATPworldtour.com. Seriously go check them out. There are other really cool happenings going on in Bangkok this week as well.

Leave a Reply

