One of these things is not like the other….

I don’t know why I am so fascinated with the WTA lately. It’s probably, because I feel like I’m getting my high school gossip kicks for the day. Whatever floats your boat I guess. So as I looking at Cincytennis.com trying to keep on my scores I came across something very peculiar.

That peculiar thing would be this:

WHAT IS THAT PICTURE CARO!!  Why does she get a glamour shot?! I mean I know the girl needs all the help she can get in the looks department, but DAMN! That is some Vogue/Cosmo/Photoshop business right there. I mean look at Ana in the corner. She gets a photo taken candidly, but still rocks it. Let’s also mention poor Nadia. She tried to have that same Woz glamour, but alas, she ended up with some sort of Sears Portrait Studio/Promtastic/20 buck mall deal that’s missing a rainbow and cloud background and that glossy soft kinda fuzzy finish.

You know EXACTLY what I’m talking about.

 Maybe when you are number 1 Nadia. Maybe then you can have your true italian fashion mag picture that is just calling you so. Last, but certainly not least, you know there is something going on when I haven’t even mentioned that mess of a Gael Monfils. Boy needs a weave, a chemical peel, I dunno…SOMETHING!

One thought on “One of these things is not like the other….

  1. Gael’s pic looks like a mug shot. Or like Antoine Dodson without the bandana. “They be climbin’ in your windows….. so hide yo kids, hide yo wives, hide yo husbands, cuz they be rapin’ everbody up in here,” I think the real question is, what drug was he on? Hahahaha! ❤ Nichelle

Leave a Reply

