WTA Wedding news!

Victoria here, again, and I’m on a WTA kick I guess. Congratulations to one of the women that I have always appreciated, Gisela Dulko! Yep Beautiful Gisela and her fellow Argentinian, Real Madrid’s Fernando Gago got hitched a couple weeks ago. They had a civil ceremony on Wednesday, July 29th, and their religious ceremony a couple days later. For those who know me, I would kill to have her civil ceremony dress as a wedding dress, let alone as just regular dress. Anyways, I’m jealous of it. They are probably the best looking couple in Argentina, and I only wish them the best!

The most amazing wedding dress ever!

 

Leave a Reply

