Novak Roundup

So Nole has been on Jay Leno and Conan. Personally, I was super excited knowing just how funny Novak is. Unfortunately, these weren’t his best. You can judge for yourself

I think that Conan and Jay (well their writers) did not no a single thing about Nole except that he is Serbian and won Wimbledon. There is just only so much funny you can get from that. Of course I always think it’s great when tennis players are on american late night, but maybe we can do a little research first. I mean I get it he is now number one, and won Wimledon. Awesome.

What do you think?

Honestly, I’m just going to watch this all day

Leave a Reply

